Home       Corporate Profile       Financial Strength       Solutions and Services  

Contact Us

Barbados Headquarters

London Life and Casualty (Barbados) Corporation
Fourth Floor, Cedar Court, Wildey
St. Michael, Barbados BB14006
Barbados, West Indies

Phone: 246-227-1000
Fax: 246-436-0096

Gabriel R. Kelly
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 246-227-1007
Email Gabriel.Kelly@londonlife.bb

Maria Nicholls
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 246-227-1019
Email Maria.Nicholls@londonlife.bb

Vicki D. Marshall
Corporate Secretary & Manager, Reinsurance Compliance
Phone: 246-227-1014
Email Vicki.Marshall@londonlife.bb

 

European Headquarters

Block C, Irish Life Centre
Lower Abbey Street

Phone: 353-1-829-1500
Fax: 353-1-829-1644

Vincent Cleary
Senior Vice-President &
Chief Underwriting Officer
Phone: 353-1-254-1540
Email Vincent.Cleary@londonlife.ie

David Reilly
Pricing Actuary
Property & Casualty
Phone: 353–1-254-1523
Email David.Reilly@londonlife.ie

Christine Harmes
Assistant Vice-President,
Property & Casualty
Phone: 353-1-254-1503
Email Christine.Harmes@londonlife.ie

Site Help

If you want information about the browsers and plug-ins supported on this website, go to Site Help.